Mit­a­r­bei­ten­de der Uni­ver­si­täts­bi­blio­thek

Sarah Bauer

Büro: I1.321
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2138
E-Mail: s.bauer@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Marlies Bengfort

Büro: C1.129
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2040
E-Mail: m.bengfort@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Marc Benke

Büro: BI2.135
Telefon: +49 5251 60-3971
E-Mail: m.benke@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Verena Bockhorst

Büro: BI1.101
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2015
E-Mail: v.bockhorst@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Birgit Bohle

Büro: C1.112
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2035
E-Mail: b.bohle@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Jacqueline Boldt

Büro: C1.133
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2042
E-Mail: j.boldt@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Nina Bommermann

Büro: BI1.113
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2017
Telefon: +49 5251 60-4908
E-Mail: n.bommermann@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Markus Bührmann

Büro: C1.125
Telefon: +49 5251 60-4538
E-Mail: ma.buehrmann@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Michael Bührmann

Büro: C1.107
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2134
E-Mail: mi.buehrmann@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Petra Bührmann

Büro: BI1.101
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2015
E-Mail: p.buehrmann@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Silvia Busch

Büro: C1.101
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2033
E-Mail: s.busch@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Marita Calmus

Büro: BI4.105
Telefon: +49 5251 60-4352
E-Mail: m.calmus@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Ingrid Dewender

Büro: C1.142
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2041
E-Mail: i.dewender@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Lydia Eibel

Büro: BI5.100
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2054
E-Mail: l.eibel@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Büro: BI4.103
Telefon: +49 5251 60-4563
E-Mail: l.eibel@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Regina Ernst

Büro: C1.122
Telefon: +49 5251 60-4537
E-Mail: r.ernst@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Kurt Eschebach

Büro: I1.309
Telefon: +49 5251 60-3584
E-Mail: k.eschebach@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Petra Everinghoff

Büro: BI4.104
Telefon: +49 5251 60-4562
E-Mail: p.everinghoff@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Büro: BI1.101
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2015
E-Mail: p.everinghoff@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Christiane Franz

Büro: C1.105
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2032
E-Mail: c.franz@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Stefan Fuchs

Büro: BI1.101
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2015
E-Mail: s.fuchs@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Büro: J1.302
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2135
E-Mail: s.fuchs@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Heike Fuest

Büro: BI2.123
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2049
E-Mail: h.fuest@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Edith Haase

Büro: C1.138
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2043
E-Mail: e.haase@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Monika Hagagi

Büro: BI2.107
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2061
E-Mail: m.hagagi@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Büro: BI1.101
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2015
E-Mail: m.hagagi@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Jessica Hamm

Büro: BI4.105
Telefon: +49 5251 60-4477
E-Mail: j.hamm@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Dr. Dietmar Haubfleisch

Büro: BI2.120
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2048
E-Mail: d.haubfleisch@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Roman Heppner

Büro: BI0.102
Telefon: +49 5251 60-3499
E-Mail: r.heppner@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Dr. Ulrike Hesse

Büro: BI2.122
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2050
E-Mail: u.hesse@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Ursula Hlubek

Büro: BI1.105
Telefon: +49 5251 60-4924
E-Mail: u.hlubek@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Martina Holthaus

Büro: BI4.102
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2060
E-Mail: m.holthaus@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Amelie Jansen

Büro: BI2.132
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2062
E-Mail: a.jansen@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Daniela Klocke

Büro: BI2.130
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2144
E-Mail: d.klocke@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Büro: C1.116
Telefon: +49 5251 60-4536
E-Mail: d.klocke@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Martina Kloid

Büro: BI2.121
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2047
E-Mail: m.kloid@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Petra Knaup

Büro: BI3.101
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2056
E-Mail: p.knaup@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Jessica Knipprath-Smithen

Büro: C1.120
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2037
E-Mail: j.knipprath-smithen@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Colette Konz

Büro: BI1.101
Telefon: +49 5251 60-3773
E-Mail: c.konz@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Sabine Köster

Büro: BI4.104
Telefon: +49 5251 60-3716
E-Mail: s.koester@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Vera Kriesten

Büro: BI1.114
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2039
E-Mail: v.kriesten@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Claudia Kroner

Büro: BI1.113
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2017
Telefon: +49 5251 60-3953
E-Mail: c.kroner@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Tobias Kruse

Büro: BI2.135
Telefon: +49 5251 60-3952
E-Mail: t.kruse@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Laura Kupke

Büro: BI1.110
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2021
E-Mail: l.kupke@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Monika Lange

Büro: C1.101
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2031
E-Mail: m.lange@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Astrid Merkle

Büro: BI4.102
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2052
E-Mail: a.merkle@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Jasmin Micheel

Büro: I2.101
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2069
E-Mail: j.micheel@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Büro: BI4.100
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2057
E-Mail: j.micheel@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Büro: BI1.101
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2015
E-Mail: j.micheel@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Markus Müller

Büro: BI3.101
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2056
E-Mail: m.mueller@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Kristina Münstermann

Büro: BI1.101
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2015
E-Mail: k.muenstermann@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Büro: BI4.100
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2057
E-Mail: k.muenstermann@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Anna Nickel

Büro: C1.100
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2020
E-Mail: a.nickel@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Kira Niggemeyer

Büro: BI1.101
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2015
E-Mail: k.niggemeyer@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Regina Patzelt

Büro: C1.125
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2038
E-Mail: r.patzelt@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Gunhild Quint

Büro: BI4.105
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2016
E-Mail: g.quint@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Hubert Quint

Büro: BI2.133
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2024
E-Mail: h.quint@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Gerd Richter

Büro: BI1.103
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2010
E-Mail: g.richter@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Katrin Roberts

Büro: C1.142
Telefon: +49 5251 60-4540
E-Mail: k.roberts@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Barbara Rother

Büro: C1.112
Telefon: +49 5251 60-4535
E-Mail: b.rother@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Dennis Schmidt

Büro: BI1.101
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2015
E-Mail: de.schmidt@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Alexandra Simopoulos

Büro: BI1.108
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2034
E-Mail: a.simopoulos@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Sylvia Sobiech

Büro: C1.110
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2022
E-Mail: s.sobiech@ub.uni-paderborn.de

René Sprotte

Büro: BI1.106
Telefon: +49 5251 60-4251
E-Mail: r.sprotte@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Uta Stolze

Büro: BI4.105
Telefon: +49 5251 60-4561
E-Mail: u.stolze@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Dr. Anikó Szabó

Büro: I1.318
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2026
E-Mail: a.szabo@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Oliver Teppe

Büro: BI4.103
Telefon: +49 5251 60-4258
E-Mail: o.teppe@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Benedikt Tölle

Büro: BI2.134
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2058
E-Mail: b.toelle@ub.uni-paderborn.de

René Upgang

Büro: BI1.101
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2015
E-Mail: r.upgang@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Mira Vieth

Büro: BI5.100
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2054
E-Mail: m.vieth@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Rosa Wahl

Büro: C1.133
Telefon: +49 5251 60-3791
E-Mail: r.wahl@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Laura Wegener

Büro: BI2.132
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2062
E-Mail: l.wegener@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Julia Weidner

Büro: BI1.109
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2025
E-Mail: j.weidner@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Tatjana Werwein

Büro: BI2.130
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2051
E-Mail: t.werwein@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Büro: BI2.107
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2061
E-Mail: t.werwein@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Ines Wolff

Büro: BI1.101
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2015
E-Mail: i.wolff@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Michael Zemelka

Büro: C1.116
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2036
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2059
E-Mail: m.zemelka@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Peter Zimmerhof

Büro: BI1.107
Telefon: +49 5251 60-2023
E-Mail: p.zimmerhof@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Suche im Katalog
Allgemeine Informationen zur Bibliothek

Postanschrift:
Universitätsbibliothek Paderborn
Warburger Str. 100
33098 Paderborn

Allgemeine E-Mail:
bibliothek@ub.uni-paderborn.de  

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo.-Fr.: 7:30-24:00 Uhr
Sa.-So.: 9:00-20:30 Uhr

Servicezeiten:
Mo.-Fr.: 9:00-15:00 Uhr

Servicezeiten Ausweise:
Mo.-Fr.: 7:30-19:00 Uhr
Sa.:        9:00-13:00 Uhr