Mit­arbeitende der Uni­versitäts­bib­lio­thek

Sarah Bauer

Office: I1.321
Phone: +49 5251 60-2138
E-mail: s.bauer@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Marlies Bengfort

Office: C1.129
Phone: +49 5251 60-2040
E-mail: m.bengfort@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Marc Benke

Office: BI2.135
Phone: +49 5251 60-3971
E-mail: m.benke@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Verena Bockhorst

Office: BI1.101
Phone: +49 5251 60-2015
E-mail: v.bockhorst@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Birgit Bohle

Office: C1.112
Phone: +49 5251 60-2035
E-mail: b.bohle@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Jacqueline Boldt

Office: C1.133
Phone: +49 5251 60-2042
E-mail: j.boldt@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Nina Bommermann

Office: BI1.113
Phone: +49 5251 60-2017
Phone: +49 5251 60-4908
E-mail: n.bommermann@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Markus Bührmann

Office: C1.125
Phone: +49 5251 60-4538
E-mail: ma.buehrmann@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Michael Bührmann

Office: C1.107
Phone: +49 5251 60-2134
E-mail: mi.buehrmann@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Petra Bührmann

Office: BI1.101
Phone: +49 5251 60-2015
E-mail: p.buehrmann@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Silvia Busch

Office: C1.101
Phone: +49 5251 60-2033
E-mail: s.busch@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Marita Calmus

Office: BI4.105
Phone: +49 5251 60-4352
E-mail: m.calmus@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Ingrid Dewender

Office: C1.142
Phone: +49 5251 60-2041
E-mail: i.dewender@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Lydia Eibel

Office: BI5.100
Phone: +49 5251 60-2054
E-mail: l.eibel@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Office: BI4.103
Phone: +49 5251 60-4563
E-mail: l.eibel@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Regina Ernst

Office: C1.122
Phone: +49 5251 60-4537
E-mail: r.ernst@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Kurt Eschebach

Office: I1.309
Phone: +49 5251 60-3584
E-mail: k.eschebach@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Petra Everinghoff

Office: BI4.104
Phone: +49 5251 60-4562
E-mail: p.everinghoff@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Office: BI1.101
Phone: +49 5251 60-2015
E-mail: p.everinghoff@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Christiane Franz

Office: C1.105
Phone: +49 5251 60-2032
E-mail: c.franz@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Stefan Fuchs

Office: BI1.101
Phone: +49 5251 60-2015
E-mail: s.fuchs@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Office: J1.302
Phone: +49 5251 60-2135
E-mail: s.fuchs@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Heike Fuest

Office: BI2.123
Phone: +49 5251 60-2049
E-mail: h.fuest@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Edith Haase

Office: C1.138
Phone: +49 5251 60-2043
E-mail: e.haase@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Monika Hagagi

Office: BI2.107
Phone: +49 5251 60-2061
E-mail: m.hagagi@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Office: BI1.101
Phone: +49 5251 60-2015
E-mail: m.hagagi@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Jessica Hamm

Office: BI4.105
Phone: +49 5251 60-4477
E-mail: j.hamm@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Dr. Dietmar Haubfleisch

Office: BI2.120
Phone: +49 5251 60-2048
E-mail: d.haubfleisch@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Roman Heppner

Office: BI0.102
Phone: +49 5251 60-3499
E-mail: r.heppner@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Dr. Ulrike Hesse

Office: BI2.122
Phone: +49 5251 60-2050
E-mail: u.hesse@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Ursula Hlubek

Office: BI1.105
Phone: +49 5251 60-4924
E-mail: u.hlubek@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Martina Holthaus

Office: BI4.102
Phone: +49 5251 60-2060
E-mail: m.holthaus@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Amelie Jansen

Office: BI2.132
Phone: +49 5251 60-2062
E-mail: a.jansen@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Daniela Klocke

Office: BI2.130
Phone: +49 5251 60-2144
E-mail: d.klocke@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Office: C1.116
Phone: +49 5251 60-4536
E-mail: d.klocke@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Martina Kloid

Office: BI2.121
Phone: +49 5251 60-2047
E-mail: m.kloid@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Petra Knaup

Office: BI3.101
Phone: +49 5251 60-2056
E-mail: p.knaup@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Jessica Knipprath-Smithen

Office: C1.120
Phone: +49 5251 60-2037
E-mail: j.knipprath-smithen@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Colette Konz

Office: BI1.101
Phone: +49 5251 60-3773
E-mail: c.konz@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Sabine Köster

Office: BI4.104
Phone: +49 5251 60-3716
E-mail: s.koester@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Vera Kriesten

Office: BI1.114
Phone: +49 5251 60-2039
E-mail: v.kriesten@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Claudia Kroner

Office: BI1.113
Phone: +49 5251 60-2017
Phone: +49 5251 60-3953
E-mail: c.kroner@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Tobias Kruse

Office: BI2.135
Phone: +49 5251 60-3952
E-mail: t.kruse@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Laura Kupke

Office: BI1.110
Phone: +49 5251 60-2021
E-mail: l.kupke@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Monika Lange

Office: C1.101
Phone: +49 5251 60-2031
E-mail: m.lange@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Astrid Merkle

Office: BI4.102
Phone: +49 5251 60-2052
E-mail: a.merkle@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Jasmin Micheel

Office: I2.101
Phone: +49 5251 60-2069
E-mail: j.micheel@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Office: BI4.100
Phone: +49 5251 60-2057
E-mail: j.micheel@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Office: BI1.101
Phone: +49 5251 60-2015
E-mail: j.micheel@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Markus Müller

Office: BI3.101
Phone: +49 5251 60-2056
E-mail: m.mueller@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Kristina Münstermann

Office: BI1.101
Phone: +49 5251 60-2015
E-mail: k.muenstermann@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Office: BI4.100
Phone: +49 5251 60-2057
E-mail: k.muenstermann@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Anna Nickel

Office: C1.100
Phone: +49 5251 60-2020
E-mail: a.nickel@ub.uni-paderborn.de
E-mail: openaccess@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Kira Niggemeyer

Office: BI1.101
Phone: +49 5251 60-2015
E-mail: k.niggemeyer@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Regina Patzelt

Office: C1.125
Phone: +49 5251 60-2038
E-mail: r.patzelt@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Gunhild Quint

Office: BI4.105
Phone: +49 5251 60-2016
E-mail: g.quint@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Hubert Quint

Office: BI2.133
Phone: +49 5251 60-2024
E-mail: h.quint@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Gerd Richter

Office: BI1.103
Phone: +49 5251 60-2010
E-mail: g.richter@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Katrin Roberts

Office: C1.142
Phone: +49 5251 60-4540
E-mail: k.roberts@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Barbara Rother

Office: C1.112
Phone: +49 5251 60-4535
E-mail: b.rother@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Dennis Schmidt

Office: BI1.101
Phone: +49 5251 60-2015
E-mail: de.schmidt@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Alexandra Simopoulos

Office: BI1.108
Phone: +49 5251 60-2034
E-mail: a.simopoulos@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Sylvia Sobiech

Office: C1.110
Phone: +49 5251 60-2022
E-mail: s.sobiech@ub.uni-paderborn.de

René Sprotte

Office: BI1.106
Phone: +49 5251 60-4251
E-mail: r.sprotte@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Uta Stolze

Office: BI4.105
Phone: +49 5251 60-4561
E-mail: u.stolze@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Dr. Anikó Szabó

Office: I1.318
Phone: +49 5251 60-2026
E-mail: a.szabo@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Oliver Teppe

Office: BI4.103
Phone: +49 5251 60-4258
E-mail: o.teppe@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Benedikt Tölle

Office: BI2.134
Phone: +49 5251 60-2058
E-mail: b.toelle@ub.uni-paderborn.de

René Upgang

Office: BI1.101
Phone: +49 5251 60-2015
E-mail: r.upgang@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Mira Vieth

Office: BI5.100
Phone: +49 5251 60-2054
E-mail: m.vieth@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Rosa Wahl

Office: C1.133
Phone: +49 5251 60-3791
E-mail: r.wahl@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Laura Wegener

Office: BI2.132
Phone: +49 5251 60-2062
E-mail: l.wegener@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Julia Weidner

Office: BI1.109
Phone: +49 5251 60-2025
E-mail: j.weidner@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Tatjana Werwein

Office: BI2.130
Phone: +49 5251 60-2051
E-mail: t.werwein@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Office: BI2.107
Phone: +49 5251 60-2061
E-mail: t.werwein@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Ines Wolff

Office: BI1.101
Phone: +49 5251 60-2015
E-mail: i.wolff@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Michael Zemelka

Office: C1.116
Phone: +49 5251 60-2036
Phone: +49 5251 60-2059
E-mail: m.zemelka@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Peter Zimmerhof

Office: BI1.107
Phone: +49 5251 60-2023
E-mail: p.zimmerhof@ub.uni-paderborn.de

Search the Library Catalogue
Allgemeine Informationen zur Bibliothek

Postanschrift:
Universitätsbibliothek Paderborn
Warburger Str. 100
33098 Paderborn

Allgemeine E-Mail:
bibliothek@ub.uni-paderborn.de  

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo.-Fr.: 7:30-24:00 Uhr
Sa.-So.: 9:00-20:30 Uhr

Servicezeiten:
Mo.-Fr.: 9:00-15:00 Uhr

Servicezeiten Ausweise:
Mo.-Fr.: 7:30-19:00 Uhr
Sa.:        9:00-13:00 Uhr